Welcome to the Church Valley Schools Federation

Our schools serve the village communities of Wellow, Shoscombe and Camerton and the surrounding areas. Since September 2012, these three schools have become a federation known as the Church Valley Schools Federation. They are governed by one governing body with representatives from the three school communities.

Mrs Ruth Noall